Skip Navigation


2022-2023 Varsity Cheerleaders

ella grace bradley - Captain, Uca all-american and pin it forward recipient
Peyton grubbs - Co-captain and aisa all-star
sarah elizabeth goff
isabella peak - uca all-american and aisa all-star
sadie williams
addy helms

At camp they won 3rd place in Camp Routine, Top Banana and the Traditions Award.

2021-2022 Junior Varsity Cheerleaders

sophie seaborn - Captain, All American, pin it forward award and top 6 jump off
dylin white - Co-Captain and All American
leigh ann judah - co-captain, All American, pin it forward and top 10 Jump Off
addysen erickson
maddie parmer
shaylee evans - all american
addy berry - top ten jump off
elle reeves
rosie robinson 
Kaylee clements
hollan herring

At Camp, they received all superior ribbons and were awarded a gold ribbon for their camp dance.

2022-2023 jr. pro cheerleaders

Henley crouch
jai'ce ford
molly helms
paisley lynch
hannah peavy
caroline reeves
sterling young
lorelai clark
lily edwards
brooklyn herring
caylee horne
addy horton
leanna laseter
eliza lynch
hadley kate mcCraney
evelyn millsap
lucy moore
kyndell renfroe
mya ammons
edyn anderson
bailyn brooks
katelyn helms
marlie morrow